Meeting Calendar
Page loading...




Meeting 16/22 on 9/10/19 takes place at 6:00 PM in Raum 187 for: Haupt- und FinanzausschussHF
Public Invitation - 62Kb - pdfPublic Minutes Document - 92Kb - pdf
Agenda Minutes Participants
Salutation Name Surname Role Function
Herr Frank Schneider Bürgermeister Vorsitzende/r
Herr Jens Bosbach Ratsherr Mitglieder
Herr Jürgen Brüne Ratsherr Mitglieder
Herr Ralf Erf Ratsherr Mitglieder
Herr Dr. Günter Herweg Ratsherr Mitglieder
Frau Heike Lützenkirchen Ratsfrau Mitglieder
Herr Wolfgang Mark Ratsherr Mitglieder
Frau Andrea Meybom Ratsfrau Mitglieder
Herr Frank Noack Ratsherr Mitglieder
Herr Dietmar Sonntag Ratsherr Mitglieder
Herr Christian Wozny Ratsherr Mitglieder
Frau Barbara Zwank-Mielke Ratsfrau Mitglieder
Frau Dr. Barbara Aßmann Ratsfrau Mitglieder
Herr Felix Freitag Ratsherr Stv. Mitglied
Herr Tim Koesling Ratsherr Stv. Mitglied

Page Footer

Last Database Update: Sep 25, 2020 10:09 AM

PV-Internet©PROVOX-Systems Inc.
Public InvitationPublic Invitation
Public Minutes DocumentPublic Minutes Document
Meeting Documents PDF-FileMeeting Documents PDF-File
Public FollowupPublic Followup
Play videoPlay video
Generate zip archive(As selected)Generate zip archive(As selected)
Item DocumentItem Document
Item Document & AttachmentsItem Document & Attachments
Open or close the meeting details view.Open or close the meeting details view.